Visit us on facebook Welcome to the Galloway Horse Club

2016/17 dates:

AGM 15th November, 7.30pm. Galloway Arms, Crocketford

2016 Awards, presented at AGM in November:
Honeyman Salver Katie Miodonski & Pico (points won in dressage)
Morag Donald Salver Heather Conn & Pip (points won in Show Jumping)
Brannigan Shoe Pico (horse/pony winning most points)
Spring Dressage Trophy
  Sarah Clark (points won in Prelim dressage)
Audrey Townley Cup 
Katie Miodonski & Pico (points won in Elementary dressage)
Ivy Hitchell Award Eden McCulloch (presented to a GHC member, non-committee member who has contributed / supported the Club over the year)

BRC Area 1 website :